Bloody brilliant

Oh my God, I can't believe it! I've actually gotten a comment from someone else but my mom or aunt Carole! It's an actual comment!! Thank you, tvminnen, for commenting.

So anyways. Had choir practice as usual this morning. It was good fun, since I'm the only non-Canadian/Asian, I was also the only one being able to pronounce the lyrics for the German song we're singing and eventually performing. I read two lines, they followed. Then we sang it. I read two lines, they followed, then we sang it and so on 'til the end of the song.

Blues Monday today and therefor no dancing. Blues Mondays are every other Monday, and on these Mondays we get off one hour earlier. There are never any danceclasses on Blues.

Found out on my way home from school that my friend Sheldon moved from Maple Ridge (which is a good twenty minutes by car away from here) to Heritage Woods (where I live) yesterday, so we'll be taking the same bus in the mornings and after school.

Time to do some history stuff. And my room smells like Christmas because of my oranges with cloves in them! Bloody brilliant.


Snow on the ground everywhere nowadays, this picture is taken outside the Scandinavian Centre


This is the sailing place that I've been to twice with my friend Katrina and her family that's half Swedish. I even got to go out in a boat, it was superfun! (And slippery, almost fell off as I was sitting on the edge.)


You can't really tell from the picture, but this house, across the street from where Katrina lives, was absolutely covered in Halloween decorations.


While we were watching the Halloween fireworks from Maddie's balcony, something went wrong and all of a sudden, fire just shot from one side of the field to the other, and made a wall of fire. It was pretty scary, but it went down almost as sudden as it had shown up.


Do we have this kind of leaves in Sweden? They kind of remind me of something disgusting I ate when I was little, that we can't figure out what it was. I can feel the taste in my mouth as soon as I think of them, and it makes me just wanna throw up a little bit. So I took a picture of them.


Science World


Right next to Science World

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jaha, så mamsens glada tillrop duger inte....hrmph.

Kan det ha varit svamp?

2010-11-23 @ 15:04:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0