SilverCity Coquitlam

I love making lists. Just accept it.

Movies I want to see that are showing right now or will be showing;

* Harry Potter (yes, I saw it two hours ago)
* Red Riding Hood (I love Amanda Seyfried and medieval stuff, this movie seems too good to be true.)
* Morning Glory (I love Rachel McAdams.)
* Tangled (The Shreky Disney version of Rapunzel.)
* Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
* The King's Speech
(I love Helena Bonham Carter.)
* The Tourist (I loooove Johnny Depp and Angelina Jolie.)
* The Nutcracker (This year's A Christmas Carol?)
* Pirates of the Caribbean 4: On Stranger Tides (I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE THERE'S GOING TO BE A FOURTH ONE!!!!!!)


Movies I've seen in the theatre here in Vancouver;

* Harry Potter 7 part 1
* Megamind
* Life as we know it
* The girl who kicked the hornet's nest


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0