Rebecka Alma Lise Bohlin

Mamma: Men jag tycker inte att det är normalt att gå och lägga sig klockan ett på dagen, så jag gjorde inte så som du sa. Du är inte så bra på det här med tidsskillnader. Men en sak kan du väl lära dig; när det är kväll hos dig så betyder det att det inte är kväll hos mig.

Carole: Mamma säger at så då gör jag också det! Fast resten säger snabel-a.


1. If you had to get a tattoo, where would you get it?
On my back or ankle.
2. If you had to dye your hair a colour, what colour would it be?
Blonde
3. If you had to get a piercing (that's not your ears), what would you pierce?
Probably my eyebrow/belly button.
If you had to change your name, what new name would you choose?
Could I have been asked a more impossible question? Hm.. Probably Astrid or Freja. Or Marion. ´
4. Would you move anywhere else if you could?
No, Stockholm's the best. If I had to move somewhere else, it'd be somewhere else in Sweden. If I had to move outside of Sweden, it'd be somewhere else in Scandinavia, probably Denmark. If it had to outside of Scandinavia, then probably Canada.
5. If you had the chance to go to Paris, would you go?
Such a stupid question.
6. If you were given 10 million dollars to keep, what would you do?
Oh my God. I would.. like.. I don't even know. Travel like everywhere and buy houses all over the world and buy a castle to live in and hire someone to trick Crown Princess Victoria into changing professions with me so she'd be the one going to Mediagymnasiet and I'd be Crown Princess of Sweden. Mohahahahaha.
7. Let's say you had to eat a live tarantula for $1,000... would you?
N.O.!
8. Let's say you could star in any movie (made or in the works), what movie?
Harry Potter. No doubt. Other movies I'd like to star in are the one about Anne Boleyn with Helena Bonham Carter that I forget the name of, any Johnny Depp movie that has been or will ever be made. Pirates of the Caribbean, of course, but I guess that's included in Depp-movies.
9. What makes your bedroom unique?
Well, the fact that it's my bedroom is pretty unique I guess. As far as I know, there aren't any other bedrooms in the world that are my bedrooms.
10. What's your favourite season of the year?
Winter!
11. Do you like cheese?
On sandwich, yes.

1. Have you had your birthday yet?
Well, if by birthday you mean the day I was born, I'm pretty sure, yes. This year, no.
2. Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2010?
...... I'm pretty sure I'm not schizofrenic, but you never know!
3. Are you still doing the same job?
Job = school I guess, then no. Well, depends. I'm still in the same school, while I'm at another school as well. I guess no.
4. Is your favourite colour the same colour?
Yep, blue is still my favourite.
5. Have you got the same style/colour when it comes to hair?
Uhmm, I actually don't know, I don't remember what I looked like almost a year ago. I guess my hair looks different, kind of impossible to escape unless you're bald á la Dalai Lama, which I am not.
6. Have you bought a new car this year?
Not that I know of, no.
7. Anything exciting happened this year?
Yes, definitely.
8. Have you been involved with the police this year?
Again, not that I know of, but I'm also not sure whether I am schizofrenic or not. You never know.
9. Is your best friend still your best friend?
Yes!
10. Got any tattoos or piercings this year?
Nope.
11. Had a haircut this year?
Yes.
12. Been in a hospital this year?
Not that I can remember.
13. Been on a vacation this year?
Yes, to Gotland, London and Vancouver.
16. Been kicked out of a public place this year?
Not that I know of.

Do you...
1. Whine a lot?
My other personality might.
2. Yell a lot?
Don't think so.
3. Want to die?
No, that'd be quite unpleasant.
4. Wear dark colours?
Never actually thought of it. I guess, since most of my pants are dark.
5. Dye your hair?
Well, I have, but right now it's undyed.

Have you ever...
1. Worn rainbow?
What? Have I ever worn a rainbow? How could I possibly wear a rainbow? What kind of a question is that? Are you drunk?
2. Talked on the phone for over three hours:
I'm not sure but I don't think so.
3. Left the country? Does four months in Canada count?
4. Flashed anyone?
What? I don't even know what these stupid questions are talking about.
5. Had a party with over thirty people?
I've been to a party with over thirty people but I've never thrown one.
6. Stolen something?
I might have taken someone's rubber when I was little, if that counts. Oh yeah, and I took something from my school when I was in grade 1 too, I don't remember what it was. Oh yeah, it was a toy cellphone. I told mum I found it in the forest.
7. Put something on fire?
Uhmmm, no.

Last person...
1. You talked to?
I think that'd be Ken.
2. You hugged?
I think either my friend Peter or my friend Farishteh.
3. You called:
Mum.
4. Who called you:
Candace.

Next person...
1. You'll talk to?
How would I know? I'm not psychic as far as I know. But most likely Darlene.
2. You'll hug?
I have no idea.
3. You'll call?
Probably Lillian.
4. You'll get a call from?
Probably Lillian.

Back to basics
1. What is your birth name?
Rebecka Alma Lise Bohlin
2. What is your birthday date?
28 december 1993.
3. How tall are you?
178 centimeters, give or take a few..............
4. Show size?
You know, that's always been a tough one. 36 on my right foot and 38 on the left.
5. Brothers/sisters?
One brother, Johnny, and one sister, Helene.
6. Favourite colour?
Blue!
7. Pop?
7-Up.
8. Ice cream?
Ben & Jerry's Half Baked!

Finally...
1. Who is sitting next to you?
Hopefully no one, but you never know with those freaky ghosts. Who knows, Marie Antoinette herself might be reading my Donald Ducks this very second.
2. Favourite sport?
To watch: dance & probably hockey, but I have no idea. To do; dancing, badminton, ice skating, skiing.
3. Been on a plane?
Kind of hard to escape, you know, being from Sweden but currently living in Canada...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0