svenskasvenskasvenskasvenskasvenska

Yes, I am back in Schaaaweeedennn! Feels good, feels even better that I'm going to Thailand in about eight hours! It's now 7.30 in the morning, been up for about two and a half hour, jetlag's always nice. At least I had my Christmas food last night! Not missing out on that. Wish I could have Swedish pizza today, craving for that like crazy..

I miss my friends in Canada and speaking English. Wish I had someone here I could only speak English to all the time. Feels incredibly strange to speak Swedish with everyone, I'm always thinking that I'm the only one that knows Swedish around, but not anymore! Which sucks, 'cause I liked being exotic.


Not the crazy Swede who puts fisheggs on her sandwich anymore..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cheap Moncler Jackets

LZL63DI8O427DAKZIO

2011-09-28 @ 08:34:53
URL: http://www.monclerjacketsz.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0