Long live the walls we crashed through

I can't believe it's my last day in Port Moody Secondary tomorrow! It's so depressing how I'm not coming back after the winter break :(   I will miss this school so much! I can't believe I'm saying this, but I will even miss mr Kent's classes! At least it's not the last day with my friends. Going to see Amanda, Jesse & Ben in the Nutcracker on Sunday, tomorrow after school I don't know what to do yet but there's always something. Saturday I don't remember if I planned anything. Monday I might be going to Stanley Park, I will if I'm going home on Tuesday. If I'm going home on Wednesday, I'm most likely going to Stanley Park on Tuesday. So you know, in case you wondered. I am now going to bed to brace myself for my last day in my wonderful PMS!



Picture of people on Senior Sail. I'm not in the picture, I was on the dancefloor when it was taken.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cheap Moncler Jackets

LZL63DI8O427DAKZIO

2011-09-28 @ 08:35:49
URL: http://www.monclerjacketsz.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0