Desmeralda

Johnny; Jag ringde faktiskt och skulle säga grattis igårkväll men du svarade inte.

I am so tired I think I'm gonna die. But no matter how tired I am, I have to stay awake until I finish this law assignment that is due tomorrow. I know that I shouldn't start on it now, but even though I knew all the time that it was due on December 2nd, I didn't realize that it's already December. Time just goes way too quickly here. But the assignment is looking good so far, even though I've basically done nothing. I'm supposed to write a summary of a movie called Presumed Innocent (with one my my favourite actors, Harrison Ford), plus character analysis of the three main persons, and legal terms and concepts used in the movie. So far, I've only done the character analysis of Harrison's character, started on one of the other ones, and written one sentence of the movie summary. Oh well, I'll just have to make sure to get this done as quickly as possible. I'll post it here when I'm done.

Today wasn't very unlike all the other days, except for the fact that we had a professional bellydancer to come in and teach us some basics in danceclass. It was so much fun, and I didn't do that bad! When it was time to perform, she divided us into two groups, and when my group performed in front of the other one, one of the guys in the group even pointed at me and I heard him saying to the person sitting next to him, "look at Rebecka, she's the only one who actually can do this stuff", haha! I honestly thought I was the worst one in the whole group, it all just felt so weird. The bellydancer is going to come in on Friday too, and give us a lesson in ballroom. That's gonna be scaaaryyyy!


The cast & crew of the zombiemovie I was in. Can you see me?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Varför var inte du sminkad?

2010-12-03 @ 21:08:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0