What's the story? Morning Glory

Mamma; Men Darlene sa att det inte är ett problem att åka till Seattle för icke-kanadensare, att tidigare har dem bara fått fylla i ett papper och that's it!

Today was like one of the funniest days so far. After school, I went to the mall with my friend Lillian, who's like my best friend here. We didn't really know what to do, we were supposed to watch the sixth Harry Potter movie because she hasn't seen it yet, but we couldn't because we didn't have a place to watch it in, because we can't do it at my house because I wasn't sure the DVD player in my room works, and her brother had occupied the tv at her place 'cause it was hockey-night. So we hang out at the mall for like hours and hours just running around being silly. We ended up lying upside down on a bench laughing our heads off at absolutely nothing. And then we went to the movie theatre after hours and hours of walking ten thousand laps around the mall, and watched Morning Glory. It was so good!! The main characters, Becky and Mike, are played by Rachel McAdams and Harrison Ford; two of my favorite actors of all time. It's about Becky, who's an executive producer for a tv-show called Morning Jersey or something like that. She gets fired, and ends up working at a tv-show called DayBreak, which is a show with like two viewers. So her job is basically to get Mike, a very famous and successful old news anchar, to do a shit show like DayBreak, and eventually, the show becomes a success.

After watching that movie, I have this sudden urge to become a journalist. Well, it's at least in the top 7 dream jobs. I think. I don't know why though, the movie had nothing to do with journalists. Oh well.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Js

Nej ingen sådan men en annan akademisk utbildning.

2010-11-27 @ 11:13:38
URL: http://starfield.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0