typ

Hey there! I'm just gonna write this post in English because I'm using a Canadian keyboard, and reading Swedish stuff with no dots, it's just painful and you have to think while typing, which is hard for me sometimes.

So I'm at Maria's now, we got here from Pender like a couple of days ago, and I'm staying until Monday. Mom and Helene are going home tonight. So then it'll be just me, alone, by myself, on the other side of the wide, wide, deep ocean.. No. Canada may not be the most populated place on this planet, but it's not that bad.

So we went shopping today with Maria. Oh. My. God. I must've spent like 40000 dollars or something. I'll just list what I got;

One pair of jeans
One pair of jeans leggings, so called jeaggings
One t/shirt that says Vancouver
Pyjama shorts (even though I already bought a pyjama here, yesterday)
One bag
A pair of boots
Two t-shirts
Loads of little pieces of crap that say Canada
A cap (that says Vancouver)
A ring
A knitted cardigan
A belt

I definitely don't think that was it. I'm extremely surprised by the fact that mom actually didn't tie me up around some firepost or something.

And guess what! We saw killer whales on Pender! It was so awesome, like how many people have killer whales right outside their window? And how many people have deers as pets? That's right, every day, a couple of deers come and get something to eat and just hang out right outside the kitchen window. Unfortunately, I can't show you guys any pictures yet, because the internet on my computer is for some reason not working, so I'm using Maria's. Look at it like this; when I can use my computer again, there will be enough pictures to cover an entire Japanese photo album.


(Emma, Frida, jag, Charlieboy & Fisk-Molle)
Det var fekke hos Jennifer, och ja, jag posade som vanligt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0