that's what Hermione does. when in doubt, go to the library.

At that moment Mrs Weasley entered the bar, laden with shopping and followed by the twins, Fred and George, who were about to start their fifth year at Hogwarts, the newly elected Head Boy, Percy, and the Weasleys' youngest child and only girl, Ginny.
Ginny, who had always been very taken with Harry, seemed even more heartily embarrassed than usual when she saw him, perhaps because he had saved her life during their last term at Hogwarts. She went very red and muttered 'hello' without looking at him. Percy, however, held out his hand solemnly as though he and Harry had never met and said, 'Harry. How nice to see you.'
'Hello, Percy,' said Harry, trying not to laugh.
'I hope you're well?' said Percy pompously, shakig hands. It was rather like being introduced to the mayor.
'Very well, thanks--'
"Harry!" said Fred, elbowing Percy out of the way and bowing deeply. "Simply splendid to see you, old boy--"
"Marvelous," said George, pushing Fred aside and seizing Harry's hand in turn. "Absolutely spiffing."
Percy scowled.
"That's enough, now," said Mrs. Weasley.
"Mum!" said Fred as though he'd only just spotted her and seizing her hand too. "How really corking to see you--"


Tjosan brorsan!
Idag var det skola, kul som vanligt, jag alskar mina dramalektioner! Idag var jag tvungen att latsas som att det var jordbavning infor hela klassen (inte for att jag tvekade, men liksom, det har skulle vara sa realistiskt som mojligt. Och nar du har trettio elever som har upplevt en jordbavning, och en som inte har det, och du valjer att den som aldrig har upplevt det ska spela upp det sa realistiskt som mojligt.. how much sense does that make?). Anyways. Missade forsta bussen till skolan bara for att en gubbe lurade mig att knalla en gata upp och ner innan jag fann att busstationen var precis brevid mig, sa kom en halvtimme sent, but that's alright. Hangde med Candace och hennes polare pa lunchen. Spelade en kossa som drack pepsi och forvandlades till en isbjorn och sen till en hemlos med Josh, Jay, Ben, Talia och Hannah pa draman. Kom hem, gjorde laxor, spelade Mario Kart med los chicos och here I am.. All ready for att lasa massa 'Arri Pottah och somna! Godnatt!

Ni far overleva med massa najs bilder istallet for Vancouverbilder tills min datas internet funkar, k?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0